Councillors

Graham Barradell – Chair                      01480 830131

g.m.barradell@gmail.com

 

Kieron Dunk – Vice Chair                      01480 830992

kieron@uk-ida.com

 

Peter Balicki                                             01480 831787

balicki101@gmail.com

 

Heather Chambers                                 01480 830707

heather.chambers@hiltonparishcouncil.com

 

Laura Chorlton                                       07766 576967

laura.chorlton@hiltonparishcouncil.com

 

Rob Collard                                              01480 839840

robcollard@hotmail.com

 

Ann Goodridge                                        01480 831721

ann.goodridge@hiltonparishcouncil.com

 

Ian Stott – Tree Warden/EO                  01480 830660

abbotsmede.t21@btinternet.com

 

Sharon Walker – Pavilion                     07984 232424

sharonwalker12@hotmail.co.uk

 

Nicola Webster – Clerk                           01480 830605

clerk@hiltonparishcouncil.com